About DU
Dhofar University

Department of Administrative Affairs

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Abdul Qader Ali Ba Omar Director of Administrative Affairs 23237050 aq_baomer@du.edu.om 110A
Khlood Ahmed Aqeel Ba-Alwi Secretary 23237051 kbaalawi@du.edu.om 117A

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ali Aqeel Mohamed Ba Omar Deputy Director Of Administrative Affairs 23237060 a_baomar@du.edu.om 107A

 

Insurance Section
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Naifa Said Al Shanfari Assistant MGR Of SGS Dept. 23237061 n2_alshanfri@du.edu.om 101A

 

Store Section
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Mu'ath Said AL Aribi Store Keeper 23237054 malaribi@du.edu.om 008c
Latheef Adichirakunnath Store Clerk 23237059 latheef@du.edu.om 008c
Shamseer KK Store Helper 23237054 shamseer@du.edu.om 008c
Musallam AL Maashani Store Keeper 23237057 malmaashani@du.edu.om 006c

 

General Services
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ashraf Mullapalli Messenger 23237374 amullaplli@du.edu.om Kitchen
Gul Mohamed Yusuff Messenger 23237377 gyusuff@du.edu.om Kitchen
Nizar Kinarulla Kandi Messenger 23237375 nkandi@du.edu.om Kitchen
Jahangir Ali Hameed Messenger 23237385 jhameed@du.edu.om Kitchen
Shamem Ahmed        
Salah Uddin MIah Messenger 23237380 smiah@du.edu.om Kitchen
Abdul Rahiman Puthiya Messenger 23237376 aputhiya@du.edu.om Kitchen
Shihab kavungum thottathil Driver III   sthottathil@du.edu.om  
Mazen Ahmed Al Ojaili Reception 23237983 m_alojaily@du.edu.om Reception
Osama Ali Al Boosi Security & General Services Assistant III, Administrative Affairs 23237063 osama_alboosi@du.edu.om 108A
Khalid Khatar Al Noobi Security & General Services Assistant III, Administrative Affairs 23237062 k_alnoobi@du.edu.om 108A
Ahmed Mohammed Aidid Security & General Services Assistant III, Administrative Affairs 23237063 aaidid@du.edu.om 108A
Shareef Awadh Al-Noobi Driver III 23237064 shareef@du.edu.om 108A
Hussain Khalid. Al Haddadi Driver III 23237062 halhaddadi@du.edu.om 108A
Shihab Said Awadh Bait Zayid Driver III 23237064 szayid@du.edu.om 108A
Haitham Yousuf Bait Driver III 23237064 halmarzooq@du.edu.om 108A
Shareef Awadh Bait Koot Driver III 23237064 sbaitkoot@du.edu.om 108A
Said Ali AL Aamri Driver III, Administrative Affairs 23237064 saamri@du.edu.om 108A
Bakhit Salim Ahmed Fadhil Driver III, Administrative Affairs 23237064 bfadhil@du.edu.om 108A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU