About DU
Dhofar University

Computing & Networking Center (CNC)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTING & NETWORKING CENTER
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Mohamad Ramez khodar Dimachkieh Director - Computer and Networking 7070 cnsdirector@du.edu.om 002A
Naef Ghanim Said Al Muati Deputy Director - CNC 7071 naef@du.edu.om 003A

 

SECRETARY I
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Buthaina Abdul Rahman Awadh Jadah AL Shahri Secretary I 7074 bualshahri@du.edu.om 001A

 

SENIOR COMPUTER TECHNICIAN
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Khalid Mahmoud Abdu Ramadan IT Academic Systems and Networks 7077 kabdo@du.edu.om 005A

 

AUDIO AND VIDEO SYSTEMS SECTION HEAD
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Abdulrasheed Humaid Al - Hakeem IT Data Center Operations 7079 a_alhakeem@du.edu.om 005A

 

IT TECHNICAL SUPPORT I
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Mohammed Salim Ahmed Al Rawas IT Support and Maintenance 7088 m_alrawas@du.edu.om 101A

 

IT TECHNICAL SUPPORT II
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Wafa Sanjor Jamaan Bait Khalifa IT Support and Maintenance 7081 wbaitkhalifa@du.edu.om 014A
Abdul Nassor Aufit Mohamed Ba Omar IT Support and Maintenance 7084 abaomar@du.edu.om 212B
Basim Salim Awadh Bait Shajanah IT Support and Maintenance 7207 Basim@du.edu.om 108A
Ahtisham Siddique IT Support and Maintenance 7407 asiddique@du.edu.om 012B
Khalid Awadh Ahmed AL Gharibi IT Support and Maintenance 7307 kalgharibi@du.edu.om 103A
Said Mohammed AL Ktheri IT Support and Maintenance 7208 salktheri@du.edu.om 105C
Safaa Saeed Ali AL Ghareebi IT Support and Maintenance 7078 salghareebi@du.edu.om 014A
Ajay Dass IT Support and Maintenance 7112 adass@du.edu.om 122C
Micheal Hankins IT Support and Maintenance 7146 mhankins@du.edu.om 218A
Haloot Salim Ali AL Mashani IT Support and Maintenance 7308 halmashani@du.edu.om 226C
Sakeena Ahmed Ali AL-Haddad IT Support and Maintenance 7082 salhaddad@du.edu.om 014A
Wadha Mohammed Rahim Dad AL Zadjali IT Support and Maintenance 7086 walzedjali@du.edu.om 101A

 

HELP DESK TECHNICAL SUPPORT I
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ibtsam Abdul Qader Jaman Alajaili IT Support and Maintenance 7080 ibtisam@du.edu.om 014A

 

PROGRAMMER
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ahmad Zamri Bin Zahidin IT Academic Systems and Networks 7073 azahidin@du.edu.om 005A

 

WEBMASTER & WEB DEVELOPER
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Muhammad Faisal Ismail IT Academic Systems and Networks 7075 mfaisal@du.edu.om 005A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU