Academic Programs
Dhofar University

Faculty & Staff of Foundation Program

FP Director
Name Position E-mail Contact No. Office No
Faical Ben Khalifa Lecturer faical_khalifa@du.edu.om 23237500 202 D
Megan M. Putney Lecturer mputney@du.edu.om 23237550 225 D
Fatima Barham Secretary I FBarham@du.edu.om 23237501 204 D
Nasser Al Shahri Secretary I nalshahri@du.edu.om 23237502 224 D
Michael Hankins IT Technical Support II mhankins@du.edu.om 23237503 218 A

 

English Language Unit
Name Position E-mail Contact No. Office No
Umamaheswara Rao Bontha Assistant Professor u_bontha@du.edu.om 23237530 221 D
Iain Douglas Black Instructor iblack@du.edu.om 23237520 215 D
Mohamed Achamsi Instructor machamsi@du.edu.om 23237525 208 D
Paul Pearce Instructor ppearce@du.edu.om 23237510 210 D
Adnan Eteiwi Lecturer adnann_eteiwi@du.edu.om 23237511 214 D
Ahmed Al Ani Lecturer a_alani@du.edu.om 23237512 219 D
Amal Hassan Mursi Essa Instructor amursi@du.edu.om 23237513 211 D
Carmel Hankins Lecturer Carmel@du.edu.om 23237514 212 D
Chowlur Bhargavi Lecturer Chowlur@du.edu.om 23237515 219 A
David Heavin Instructor dheavin@du.edu.om 23237517 228 D
Ebaa Refaie Qasim Momani Lecturer Ebaa@du.edu.om 23237518 217 D
Farida Nawaz Khan Instructor Farida@du.edu.om 23237519 233 D
Fatima Kashoob Lecturer fkashoob@du.edu.om 23237521 226 D
Hyder Al Mughrabi Lecturer h_mughrabi@du.edu.om 23237522 205 D
David G Wiliams Instructor   23237516 227 D
Jonathan Titcomb Instructor jtitcomb@du.edu.om 23237528 231 D
Mahija Nambiar Lecturer m_veetil@du.edu.om 23237529 207 D
Merin John Charuvila Lecturer merin@du.edu.om 23237531 218 D
Millie Paulose Instructor Millie@du.edu.om 23237532 219 A
Nathaniel Lotze Instructor nlotze@du.edu.om 23237533 228 D
Rama Devi Lecturer rama_devi@du.edu.om 23237535 229 D
Rashida Azhar Iqbal Instructor riqbal@du.edu.om 23237285 229 D
Jonathan Dunnete Instructor jrdunnette@du.edu.om 23237526 234 D
Shanta Sasidharan Lecturer Shanta@du.edu.om 23237536 233 D
Sophie Holloway Lecturer sholloway@du.edu.om 23237547 206 D
Suchi Rajagopal Lecturer s_gopalan@du.edu.om 23237551 213 D
Syed Ali Lecturer sali@du.edu.om 23237552 216 A
Thangadurai Instructor tkadarkarai@du.edu.om 23237553 220 D
Lise Marie Lacasse Instructor llacasse@du.edu.om 23237538 227 D

 

Maths Unit
Name Position E-mail Contact No. Office No
Wesam Samih Tawfiq Al Karadesheh Lecturer wesam@du.edu.om 23237544 230 A
Mohammad Mustafa Lecturer m_mustafa@du.edu.om 23237540 225 A
Tariq Mefleh Instructor Kalkhshpan@du.edu.om 23237541 235 A
Wajdi Hamza Dawod Lecturer walredany@du.edu.om 23237542 228 A
Waqar Ahmad Khan Lecturer wkhan@du.edu.om 23237543 227 A

 

IT Unit
Name Position E-mail Contact No. Office No
Veeraiyan Lecturer veeraiyan@du.edu.om 23237560 206 A
Anita Venugopal Lecturer antia@du.edu.om 23237561 207 A
C. BhagyaLatha Lecturer Latha@du.edu.om 23237563 209 A
Waqas Javed Khan Lecturer wjkhan@du.edu.om 23237564 212 A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU