Academic Programs
Dhofar University

Faculty & Staff of College of Commerce and Business Administration CCBA

Deans Office
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Syed Ahsan   Jamil Dean of CCBA syed_jamil@du.edu.om 7400 CCBA 103B
Laila Bait Said Secretary Dean of CCBA lila@du.edu.om 7401 CCBA 101B
Mawih Kareem AL Ani Assistant Dean mawih@du.edu.om 7405 CCBA 110B
Amina Mohammed Ali Tabook Secretary Assistant Dean atabook@du.edu.om 7403 CCBA 108B
Eedeh Ahmed Academic Coordinator eedeh@du.edu.om 7402 CCBA 110B
Kamila Said Alshahri Secretary kalshahri@du.edu.om 7471 CCBA 102A
Ahtisham Siddique Technical Support asiddique@du.edu.om 7407 CCBA 012B

 


Department of Management and Marketing (DMM)
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Rabia Imran Chairperson-Associate Professor rimran@du.edu.om 7430 CCBA 113A
Asma Al-Bahdoor Secretary abahadour@du.edu.om 7431 CCBA 112A
Shanker Menon Associate Prof. s_menon@du.edu.om 7432 CCBA 104A
Ahmed Taha Kahwaji Assistant Prof. akahwaji@du.edu.om 7447 CE 216B
Asad Rehman Assistant Prof. arehman@du.edu.om 7439 CCBA 106A
Hassan Mahmoud Hasan Assistant Professor hhasan@du.edu.om 7440 CCBA 114A
Khaleequzzaman Khan Assistant Prof. k2_khan@du.edu.om 7436 CCBA 109A
Tariq Mohamed Saleh Atya Assistant Prof. tariqm@du.edu.om 7474 CCBA 111A
Kamaal Allil Assistant Prof. kallil@du.edu.om 7435 CCBA 108A
Moaz Nagib Gharib Assistant Prof. mnagib@du.edu.om 7473 CE 212B
Mohamed Hamdoun Assistant Prof. mhamdoun@du.edu.om 7448 CE 217B
Mohammed Wamique Hisam Assistant Professor mhisam@du.edu.om 7437 CCBA 110A
Moinuddin   Ahmad Assistant Prof. mahmad@du.edu.om 7441 CCBA 105A
Omar Durrah Assistant Prof. odurrah@du.edu.om 7446 CE 215B
Ramo Palalic Assistant Pro. rpalalic@du.edu.om 7475 CE 213B
Sadok Sahli Assistant Prof. ssahli@du.edu.om 7442 CE 218B
Shouvik Sanyal Assistant Prof. shouvik@du.edu.om 7433 CCBA 117A
Suhail Ghouse Assistant Prof. sghouse@du.edu.om 7449 CCBA 206B
Khayar Hassan Salim Al Ansi Lecturer K_alansi@du.edu.om 7444 CCBA-103A
Mohammed Osman Elrasheed Lecturer meltigani@du.edu.om 7445 COE 214B

 

 

Department of Management Information System
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Mohammed Aref Abdul Rasheed Chairperson - Assistant Prof. mohammed_aref@du.edu.com 7450 CCBA 209B
Musallam Mohammed Alamri Secretary mualanri@du.edu.om 7451 CCBA 211B
Mohamed Limam Professor limam@du.edu.om 7006 ADM.A-115A
Mohammed Yousoof Ismail Assistant Prof. mismail@du.edu.om 7454 CCBA 213B
Mansour Alraja Nase Associate Prof. malraja@du.edu.om 7456 CCBA 205B
Mohammed Ahmar Khan Assistant Prof. mkhan@du.edu.om 7459 CCBA 215B
Samir Hammami Assistant Prof. samir@du.edu.om 7455 CCBA 216B
Sarfraz Fayaz Khan Assistant Prof. skhan@du.edu.om 7458 CCBA 218B
Tareq Mohammad Al Housary Assistant Prof. t_alhousary@du.edu.om 7100 ADM.B-020A
Zurinah Suradi Assistant Prof. zsuradi@du.edu.om 7453 CCBA 212B
Murtaza Farooque Lecturer mfarooque@du.edu.om 7457 CCBA 207B

 

 

Department of Accounting and Finance
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Faris Nasif Al-Shubiri Chairperson-Associate Professor falshubir@du.edu.om 7410 CCBA 214A
Nawal Hafedh Al Kathiri Secretary nalkathiri@du.edu.om 7411 CCBA 213A
Ibrahim Fattouh Professor ifattouh@du.edu.om 7413 CCBA 101A
Zaroug Osman Mohammed Bilal Associate Prof. zosman@du.edu.om 7414 CCBA 202A
Omar Ikbal Tawfiq Assistant Prof. otawfiq@du.edu.om 7427 CCBA 203B
Kavita Chavali Assistant Prof. kchavali@du.edu.om 7419 CCBA 206A
Mohammed Abdul Imran Khan Assistant Prof. mimran@du.edu.om 7412 CCBA 209A
Ilker Yilmaz Assistant Prof. iyilmaz@du.edu.om 7416 CCBA 218A
Ahmar Uddin Mohammed Assistant Prof. Ahmar@du.edu.om 7417 CCBA 205A
Shariq Mohammed Assistant Prof. smohammed@du.edu.om 7418 CCBA 216A
Abubakarelsidiq Abumraen Assistant Prof. aabumraen@du.edu.om 7421 CCBA 214B
Hazem Mohammed Al Samman Assistant Prof. halsamman@du.edu.om 7423 CCBA 212A
Nadia Sha Assistant Prof. nsha@du.edu.om 7424 CCBA 217A
Shabbir Alam Assistant Prof. mdshabbir@du.edu.om 7426 CCBA 204A
Naushad Alam Assistant Prof. nalam@du.edu.om 7428 CCBA 219B
Mohammad Alam Assistant Prof. malam@du.edu.om 7429 CCBA 220B
Noor Haslina Yusoff Assistant Prof. nyusoff@du.edu.om 7420 CCBA 215A
Shireen Rosario Lecturer srosario@du.edu.om 7415 CCBA-211A
Muawya Ahmed Hussein Lecturer M_hussein@du.edu.om 7425 CCBA 207B

 

 

Part Time
Faculty Name Position E-mail Extension Office No
Mohammed Ali Bait Ali Sulaiman (Part Time) msulaiman@du.edu.om 7434 CCBA 203B
Jamal Al Khadi (Part Time) Jamal@du.edu.om 7111 ADM.B-115A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU