About DU
Dhofar University

Department of Finance

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Mohammed Bakhit Tabook Director of Finance 23237020 MBakhit@du.edu.om 118 A
Majda Abdullah Al jameel Secretary 23237021 mjamil@du.edu.om 117 A

 

ACCOUNTS SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ziyad Qasim Amer Accounts Section Head 23237022 z_qasim@du.edu.om 117 A
Pradipta Lahiri Senior Accountant 23237025 pradipta_lahiri@du.edu.om 116 A
Lamyaa Abdullah Ba Hajjaj Senior Accountant 23237027 lamyaa_bahajjaj@du.edu.om 117 A
Mohammad Tohid Senior Accountant 23237024 Mohammed@du.edu.om 116 A
Abdul Rehman Hayat Umar Senior Accountant 23237023 aumar@du.edu.om 026 A
Musallam Mohammed Jaboob Senior Accountant 23237026 mujaboob@du.edu.om 116 A
Hakeema Said Tabook Accountant II 23237028 htabook@du.edu.om 116 A

 

BUDGETING AND REPORTING
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Priyanka Sunil Kumar Senior Accountant 23237029 pagarwal@du.edu.om 116 A
Mohammed Bakhit AL Amri Senior Accountant 23237019 moalamri@du.edu.om 116 A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU