About DU
Dhofar University

Department of Finance

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Mohammed Bakhit Tabook Director 23237020 MBakhit@du.edu.om 118 A
Mohammed Bakhyt Musallam AL Amri Deputy Director 23237019 moalamri@du.edu.om 117 A
Majada Abdullah Ghabish Jamil Secretary I 23237021 mjamil@du.edu.om 117 A

 

ACCOUNTS SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Lamyaa Abdullah Ba Hajjaj Accounts Section Head 23237027 lamyaa_bahajjaj@du.edu.om 117 A
Mohammad Tohid Senior Accountant 23237024 Mohammed@du.edu.om 116 A
Abdul Rehman Hayat Umar Senior Accountant-Budgeting 23237023 aumar@du.edu.om 026 A
Hakeema Said Tabook Senior Accountant 23237028 htabook@du.edu.om 116 A

 

BUDGETING AND REPORTING
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Musallam Mohammed Ali Jaboob Budgets & Reports Section Head 23237026 mujaboob@du.edu.om 116 A
Priyanka Sunil Kumar Senior Accountant 23237029 pagarwal@du.edu.om 116 A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU