About DU
Dhofar University

Department of Student Affairs

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Hassan Said Ali Kashoob Student Affairs 23237120 hassan@du.edu.om 213A

 

SECRETARY
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Haifa Nasser Abdullah ALFarsi Secretary II 23237137 Haifa_alfarsi@du.edu.om 212A

 

Evening Duty Team
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Salim Mahad Kashoub Evening Duty Team Supervisor 23237124 s_kashoob@du.edu.om 209A
Omar Awadh Said Al Rawas Evening Duty Assistant III 23237110 o_alrawas@du.edu.om 109A
Salwa Said Musallam Masan Evening Duty Assistant II 23237133 Salwa@du.edu.om 112A
Ali Musallm Al Baraami Evening Duty Assistant II 23237110 ali@du.edu.om 109A

 

STUDENTS SERVICES
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Hamed Mohammed Abdullah Burham Ba Omar Student Services Officer 23237122 h_baomer@du.edu.om 207A
Iman Ali Ahmed Dakari AL Kathiri Students Services Assistant III 23237118 ialkathiri@du.edu.om 212A

 

CAREER GUIDANCE
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ameera Abdelghader AlHelo Student Counseling Officer 23237123 a_alhelo@du.edu.om 211A
Muna Taman Mubarak Al Amri Career Guidance I 23237130 m_alamri@du.edu.om 208A

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Ahmed Salim Ali Maroof Al Yafaee Student Activities Section Head 23237121 ahmed_maroof@du.edu.om 205A
Hafeed Mohammed Hafeed Al Rawas Student Activities Assistant III 23237119 Hafeed@du.edu.om 205A

 

ALUMNI
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Salim Mahad Ali Tabuk Alumni Assistant 23237132 stabuk@du.edu.om 209A
Salim Ahmed Akaak Alumni Section 23237132 Sakaak@du.edu.om 209A

 

SPORTS COACH
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Abdul Aziz Jamaan Ramadhan Al Amri Sports Coach II 23237126 abdulaziz@du.edu.om 204A

 

NURSE
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Bettymol Antony Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 bantony@du.edu.om 015A
Sneha Mole Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 smole@du.edu.om 015A
Girija Raja Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 graja@du.edu.om 015A
Amala Pushpa Vijaya Johnson Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 ajohnson@du.edu.om 015A
Jiss  Anna Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 janna@du.edu.om 015A

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU