About DU
Dhofar University

Technical Affairs

DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL AFFAIRS
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Engr. Ramadoss Baskaran Director 23237355 r_baskaran@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 112

 

ADMINISTRATION & PROJECTS SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Aminur Rahman Coordinator - Projects 23237353 aminur@du.edu.om EW113
Sendra D’Silva Secretary 23237351 sendra_silva@du.edu.om EW111

 

CIVIL SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Rodolfo Espanola Civil Engineer   respanola@du.edu.om EW108
Sharooq Al Rawas Civil Engineer 23237350 salrawas@du.edu.om Dorm 4
Abdul Hakim Shabeen Cleaning Supervisor   a_shabeen@du.edu.om  
Yahiya Thammitton Carpenter   yahiya@du.edu.om  
Shaikh Hussain Saheb Mason   hshaikh@du.edu.om  
Abdul Wadud Technician   mwadood@du.edu.om  

 

ELECTRICAL SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Vinod Kumar Electrical Engineer 23237358 rajagapol@du.edu.om EW108
Abdul Rahman Salim Bahajjaj Electrician   a_bahajjaj@du.edu.om  
Sajeev Jospeh Electrician   sajeev@du.edu.om  
Rajakannu Antonysamy Electrician   raja@du.edu.om  

 

MECHANICAL SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Sunil Kumar AC & Mechanical Engineer 23237354 sunilkumar@du.edu.om EW108
Umesh Madhavan General Foreman   umesh@du.edu.om  
Muhammed Kuhni Plumber   mchappan@du.edu.om  
E. Arivalagan Plumber   ari@du.edu.om  

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU