About DU
Dhofar University

Technical Affairs

DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL AFFAIRS
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Engr. Ramadoss Baskaran Director 23237355 r_baskaran@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 112

 

DEPARTMENT OF TECHNICAL AFFAIRS
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No
Sendra D'Silva Secretary 23237351 sendra_silva@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 111
Aminur Rahman Coordinator Projects 23237353 aminur@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 113
Abdul Wadud Technical 23237352 mwadood@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 110
Harikumar B. Menon Civil Engineer 23237354 harikumar@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 108
Sharuka Alrawas Civil Engineer 23237350 salrawas@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 111
Vinod Kumar Electrical Engineer 23237358 rajagapol@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 108
Sunil Kumar Mechanical Engineer 23237354 sunilkumar@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 108
Abdul Hakim Shabeen Supervisor   a_shabeen@du.edu.om  
Masuk Uddin Painter   mudd@du.edu.om  
Yahiya Thammitton Carpenter   yahiya@du.edu.om  
Muhammed Nohiduddin Painter   msikandar@du.edu.om  
Shaikh Hussain Saheb Mason   hshaikh@du.edu.om  
Abdul Rahman Salim Bahajjaj Electrician   a_bahajjaj@du.edu.om  
Umesh Madhavan Electrician   umesh@du.edu.om  
Rajakannu Antonysamy Electrician   Raja@du.edu.om  
Sajeev Joseph Electrician   sajeev@du.edu.om  
Muhammed Kuhni Chappan Plumber   mchappan@du.edu.om  
E. Arivalagan Plumber   ari@du.edu.om  

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU