About DU
Dhofar University

Technical Affairs

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ramadoss Baskaran Director 23237355 r_baskaran@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop - 112
Sendra D’Silva Secretary 23237351 sendra_silva@du.edu.om EW111
Aminur Rahman Technical Assistant 23237353 aminur@du.edu.om EW113

 

CIVIL SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sharooq Al Rawas Civil Engineer I 23237350 salrawas@du.edu.om Dorm 4
Abdul Hakim Shabeen Foreman III   a_shabeen@du.edu.om  
Yahiya Thammitton Carpenter 23237117 yahiya@du.edu.om 209 B
Shaikh Hussain Saheb Mason   hshaikh@du.edu.om  
Mohammed Abdul wadud Tuwahid Ali Air Conditioners Technical Asistant   mwadood@du.edu.om  

 

ELECTRICAL SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Vinod Kumar Electrical Site Engineer 23237358 rajagapol@du.edu.om EW108
Abdul Rahman Salim Bahajjaj Electro-Mechanic II   a_bahajjaj@du.edu.om  
Sajeev Jospeh Air Conditioner Technician   sajeev@du.edu.om  
Rajakannu Antonysamy Electrician   raja@du.edu.om  
Umesh Kondiyara Madhavan Electrician & General Foreman   umesh@du.edu.om  

 

MECHANICAL SECTION
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sunil Kumar AC & Mechanical Engineer 23237354 sunilkumar@du.edu.om EW108
Muhammed Kuhni Plumber   mchappan@du.edu.om  
Arivalagan Ennasimuthu Plumber   ari@du.edu.om  

 

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU